CHET Affiliates

Name College Email Phone
Akinyemiju, TomiPublic Health tomiakin@uky.edu859-323-1147
Alcalde, CristinaArts and Sciencescristina.alcalde@uky.edu859-257-9719
Aleshire, MollieNursingmeales0@uky.edu
Anglin, MaryArts and Sciencesmary.anglin@uky.edu859-257-1051
Anyaegbunam, ChikeCommunication and Informationcanya2@uky.edu859-257-7820
Badour, ChristalArts and Scienceschristal.badour@uky.edu859-323-3817
Bardach, ShaniPublic Healthshbardach@uky.edu859-323-1331
Bardo, TonyArts and Sciencesanthony.bardo@uky.edu859-257-6883
Bastin, SandraAgriculture, Food, and Environmentsbastin@uky.edu859-257-7249
Beckmann, JoshArts and Sciencesjoshua.beckmann@uky.edu859-218-1078
Bennett, RickAgriculture, Food, and Environmentrick.bennett@uky.edu859-218-0790
Brewer, DawnAgriculture, Food, and Environmentdawn.brewer@uky.edu859-257-1661
Brown, AndrePublic Health
Brown, ChristiaArts and Scienceschristia.brown@uky.edu859-257-6827
Brown, JordanArts and Sciencesjordan.t.brown@uky.edu859-257-4335
Brown, RobynArts and Sciencesrobyn.brown@uky.edu859-257-6421
Burris, JessicaArts and Sciencesburris.jessica@gmail.com859-218-4092
Bush, HeatherPublic Healthheather.bush@uky.edu859-218-2080
Caban-Holt, AllisonMedicineamcaba2@uky.edu859-257-1412 ext. 322
Cardarelli, KathrynPublic Healthkathryn.cardarelli@uky.edu859-257-2471
Carlson, CharlesArts and Sciencesccarl@email.uky.edu859-257-4394
Carman, AngelaPublic Healthangela.carman@uky.edu859-218-2013
Carvalho, Ana BastosMedicineaba253@uky.edu
Chung, Misook LeeNursingmisook.chung@uky.edu859-323-8024
Crampton, JeremyArts and Sciencesjcrampton@uky.edu859-257-4377
Curry, ThomasMedicinetecurry@uky.edu859-323-6166
Darville, AudreyNursingaudrey.darville@uky.edu859-323-4222
Davis, FrankLibrariesfldavi2@email.uky.edu859-323-3983
Davis, MaryLawmjdavis@uky.edu859-257-3198
Dibaba, DanielPublic Health daniel.dibaba@uky.edu859-323-7428
Dwoskin, LindaPharmacyldwoskin@uky.edu859-257-4743
Edward, JeanMedicinejean.edward@uky.edu859-323-4490
Ehrkamp, PatriciaArts and Sciencesp.ehrkamp@uky.edu859-257-6952
Erhardt, GregoryEngineeringgreg.erhardt@uky.edu859-323-4856
Erin AbnerPublic Health erin.abner@uky.edu859-218-3825
Feltner, FrancesMedicinefrances.feltner@uky.edu606-439-3557
Francis, DianeCommunication and Informationdiane.francis@uky.edu859-257-0044
Freeman, TrishPharmacytrish.freeman@uky.edu859-323-1381
Goan, Melanie BealsArts and Sciencesmelanie.goan@uky.edu859-257-3675
Gustafson, AlisonAgriculture, Food, and Environmentalison.gustafson@uky.edu859-257-1309
Hahn, EllenNursingejhahn00@email.uky.edu859-257-2358
Harp, KathiPublic Healthkathi.harp@uky.edu859-218-4996
Havens, JenniferMedicinejhave2@uky.edu859-323-6553
Hennig, BernhardAgriculture, Food, and Environmentbhennig@uky.edu859-218-1343
Himelhoch, SethMedicineseth.himelhoch@uky.edu859-323-6021
Hunter, AlexandraMedicinealexandra.hunter@uky.edu859-323-5259
Hunter, BethPublic Healthbeth.hunter2@uky.edu859-218-0194
Hustedde, RonaldAgriculture, Food, and Environmentrhusted@uky.edu859-257-3186
Ickes, MelindaEducationmelinda.ickes@uky.edu859-257-1625
Keck, JamesMedicinejames.keck@uky.edu
Keller, PeggyArts and Sciencespske222@uky.edu859-257-9806
Kelly, ThomasNursingthkelly@uky.edu859-323-1057
Kingsolver, AnnArts and Sciencesann.kingsolver@uky.edu859-218-4088
Kitzman, PatrickHealth Sciencephkitz1@uky.edu859-218-0580
Kiviniemi, MarcPublic HealthMarc.Kiviniemi@uky.edu859-218-2041
Knudsen, HannahMedicinehkknud@uky.edu859-323-3947
Koch, ErinArts and Scienceserin.koch@uky.edu859-257-7312
Kucharska-Newton, AnnaPublic Healthanna.newton@uky.edu
Kuperstein, JaniceHealth Sciencejkupe0@uky.edu859-218-0593
Leger, KateArts and Scienceskate.leger@uky.edu859-257-6154
Leukefeld, CarlMedicinecleukef@uky.edu859-323-5308
Li, JingMedicinejingli.tj@uky.edu859-218-1038
Liberato, AnaArts and Sciencesana.liberato@uky.edu859-257-6069
Linares, Ana MarieNursingam.linares@uky.edu859-323-4726
Lofwall, MichelleMedicinemichelle.lofwall@uky.edu859-323-9321
Lorch, RobertArts and Sciencesrlorch@email.uky.edu859-257-6826
Luhan, GregDesigngregory.luhan@uky.edu
Marshburn, ChrisArts and Sciencescmarshburn@uky.edu859-257-4396
Mason, CarolArts and Sciencescarol.mason@uky.edu859-257-1788
Moloney, MaireadArts and Sciencesm.moloney@uky.edu859-257-4416
Morris, EdwardArts and Sciencesedward.morris@uky.edu859-257-4413
Mudd-Martin, GiaNursinggia.mudd@uky.edu859-257-4204
Mullins, JanetAgriculture, Food, and Environmentjanet.mullins@uky.edu859-218-2798
Norton, JamesMedicinejnorton@email.uky.edu859-323-8018
Occa, AuroraCommunication and Informationaurora.occa@uky.edu859-257-3323
Okoli, ZimNursingctokoli1@uky.edu859-323-6606
Oser, CarrieArts and Sciencescarrie.oser@uky.edu859-257-6890
Otis, MelanieSocial Workmelanie.otis@uky.edu859-257-1574
Pearce, KevinMedicinekpearce@email.uky.edu859-323-6418
Pennell, KellyAgriculture, Food, and Environmentkellypennell@uky.edu859-218-2540
Peterson, CharlotteHealth Sciencecpete4@uky.edu859-257-2375
Phemister, JordanAgriculture, Food, and Environmentjordan.phemister@uky.edu859-257-3826
Prosper, OliviaArts and Sciencesolivia.prosper@uky.edu859-257-6795
Ravenscroft, JuliaArts and Sciencesjulia.ravenscroft@uky.edu859-257-6920
Rayens, Mary KayNursingmkrayens@uky.edu859-323-6172
Renzetti, ClaireArts and Sciencesclaire.renzetti@uky.edu859-257-6424
Reynolds, BradyMedicinebrady.reynolds@uky.edu859-323-1457
Riggle, EllenArts and Sciencese.riggle@uky.edu859-257-7036
Rignall, KarenAgriculture, Food, and Environmentkaren.rignall@uky.edu859-257-5056
Ritchie-Dabney, RosalindMedicinerritc3@email.uky.edu
Rowland, MichaelMedicinemichael.rowland@uky.edu859-323-0237
Scott, ShaunnaArts and Sciencesshaunna.scott@uky.edu859-257-6882
Secor, AnnaArts and Sciencesajseco2@uky.edu859-257-1362
Segall, LornaFine Artslorna.segall@uky.edu
Segerstrom, SuzanneArts and Sciencesscsege0@email.uky.edu859-257-4549
Senanayake, NarmadhaArts and Sciencesnari.senanayake@uky.edu859-257-5350
Shannon, GaryArts and Sciencesgwshan00@uky.edu859-257-1112
Shelton, BrentPublic Healthbshelton@kcp.uky.edu859-218-2105
Sheppard, MaryMedicinemary.sheppard@uky.edu859-323-3280
Sidney, PoojaArts and Sciencespooja.sidney@uky.edu859-323-8241
Smith, GregArts and Sciencesg.smith@uky.edu859-257-6454
Stallins, TonyArts and Sciencesja.stallins@uky.edu859-257-2138
Staton, MicheleMedicinemstaton@uky.edu859-257-2483
Stein, MelissaArts and Sciencesmelissa.stein@uky.edu859-257-9205
Stevens-Watkins, DanelleEducationd.stevenswatkins@uky.edu859-257-7889
Stromberg, ArnoldArts and Sciencesastro11@email.uky.edu859-257-6115
Studts, ChristinaPublic Healthtina.studts@uky.edu859-218-1914
Surratt, HilaryMedicinehilary.surratt@uky.edu859-218-4964
Swanson, HollieMedicinehollie.swanson@uky.edu859-323-1463
Swanson, MarkPublic Healthmark.swanson@uky.edu859-218-2060
Talbert, TukeaNursingtukea.talbert@uky.edu859-323-8755
Todd, AnastasiaArts and Sciencesanastasia.todd@uky.edu859-218-1772
Webb, NancyMedicinenrwebb1@uky.edu859-218-1385
Webster, Matthew Medicinematt.webster@uky.edu859-323-6100
Westgate, PhilipPublic Healthphilip.westgate@uky.edu859-218-2082
Williams, CorrinePublic Healthcorrine.williams@uky.edu859-257-8108
Williams, MarkMedicinemawillia@uky.edu859-257-1758
Wilson, MatthewArts and Sciencesmatthew.w.wilson@uky.edu859-257-8851
Winter, KathleenPublic Healthkathleen.winter@uky.edu859-218-2226
Worne, HeatherArts and Scienceshaworn0@uky.edu859-257-2650
Yinger, OliviaFine Artsolivia.yinger@uky.edu859-218-0997
Zook, MatthewArts and Scienceszook@uky.edu859-218-0955
Rose, StephanieMedicinestephanie.rose@uky.edu859-323-0303
No